You are here

Meet the Leadership

Executive Officers

Bob Orr

Regional Directors

Lana Payne
Atlantic Regional Director
Naureen Rizvi
Ontario Regional Director

Regional Council Chairpersons

Lisa Martin
Atlantic Chairperson
Benoit Lapointe
Quebec Chairperson
Dino Chiodo
Ontario Chairperson
Christy Best
Prairie Chairperson
Ben Williams
British Columbia Chairperson

Industry Council Representatives

Darlene McIvor
Aerospace sector
Mark Matthewson
Energy Sector
Yves Guerette
Forestry Sector
Nancy McMurphy
Health Care Sector
Jonathan Ahee
Media Sector
Ken Hiatt
Rail Sector
Keith Sullivan
Resource Sector
Christine Connor
Retail Sector
Cheryl Robinson
Service Sector
Marc Rousseau
Telecommunications Sector

Additional Representatives

Ruth Pryce
Aboriginal and Workers of Colour
Dave Tremblay
Retired Workers
Dave Cassidy
Skilled Trades