You are here

2017 Pride events across Canada

May 28, 2017 - 12:00 AM to Oct 1, 2017 - 12:00 AM

To download the whole listing in PDF click here

British Columbia Region

Eastside Pride                           June 25, 2017                 www.facebook.com/events/1541071812862561/

Fraser Valley Pride                 July 15, 2017                      www.facebook.com/FraserValleyPride/

Kamloops Pride                       August 19, 2017               

Nanaimo, Duncan & DLC      June 10, 2017                    moveuptogether.ca/nanaimo-pride-picnic

New Westminster Pride      August 6-13, 2017                www.newwestpride.ca/

Okanagan Pride                       August 12-19, 2017          www.okanaganpride.com

Prince Albert Pride                 June 4-11, 2017                 www.business.princealbertchamber.com/events    

Prince George Pride              July 8, 2017                        www.facebook.com/Prince-George-Pride

Sunshine Coast Pride            June 3 - July 2, 2017         www.sunshinecoastpride.com/

Surrey Pride                              June 25, 2017                  www.surreypride.ca

Vancouver Pride                     August 6, 2017                   www.vancouverpride.ca/

Victoria Pride                          July 1-9, 2017                      www.victoriapridesociety.org/

Prairie Region

Brandon Pride                          June 12–18, 2017              www.brandonpride.org/

Calgary Pride                             June 16-24, 2017             www.lethbridgepridefest.com/

Edmonton Pride                      June 9-18, 2017                  www.edmontonpride.ca/

Pride Winnipeg                        May 26 - June 4, 2017        www.pridewinnipeg.com/

Regina Pride                              June 9-18, 2017                www.queencitypride.ca/

Saskatoon Pride                      June 9-25, 2017                   www.saskatoonpride.ca/

Thompson Pride                      September 23, 2017      www.facebook.com/PrideNorth/

Ontario Region

 

Barrie Pride                                June 3 - 11, 2017               www.barriepride.com

Belleville Pride                          June 3-11, 2017                   www.bellevillepride.ca

Brantford Pride                        June 12-17, 2017                 www.brantfordpride.ca

Brockville Pride                        July 10-15, 2017                  www.brockvillepride.com/

Durham Pride                          May 29, 2017                       www.pridedurham.com

Elliot Lake Pride                        May 27-29, 2017                 www.elpride.ca

Guelph Pride                             April 29 - May 8, 2017        www.guelphpride.com

Hamilton Pride                         June 2-29, 2017                   www.facebook.com/pridehamilton/

Kenora Pride                             June 23-26, 2017               www.facebook.com/Kenora-Pride-

Kingston Pride                          June 10, 2017                    www.kingstonpride.ca

London Pride                            July 20-30, 2017                 www.pridelondon.ca

Muskoka Pride                         July 21-30, 2017                  www.gaymuskoka.com

Niagara Pride                            May 28 - June 4, 2017        www.prideniagara.com

Ottawa Capital Pride              August 21-27, 2017              www.capitalpride.ca

Peel Pride                                   July 11-16, 2017                www.peelpride.ca

Peterborough Pride                    September 15 -24, 2017        www.peterboroughpride.ca

Simcoe County Pride             July 31 - August 12, 2017     www.simcoepride.com

Sudbury Pride                               July 10-16, 2017                 www.sudburypride.com

Thunder Bay Pride                       June 7-17, 2017                    www.thunderpride.com

Timmins Pride                              June 3-11, 2017                  www.timminspride.com

Toronto Pride                               June 23-25, 2017                  www.pridetoronto.com

Windsor-Essex Pride Fest.        August 13, 2017                      www.wepridefest.com

York Pride                                   June 9-18, 2017                 www.yorkpridefest.com

Atlantic Region

Fredericton Pride                   August 13, 2017                      www.facebook.com/frederictonpride/

PEI Pride                               July 23-29, 2017                www.pride-pei.com/

Pride Halifax                         July 20 - 30, 2017                www.halifaxpride.com/

Saint John                             August 8-13, 2017                      www.facebook.com/saintjohnpride/

St Johns Pride                     July 10 - 16, 2017              www.stjohnspride.ca/

Truro                                     July 24-29, 2017                   

Northern Region

Whitehorse Pride                   June 10-11, 2017                   www.queeryukon.com/

Yellowknife Pride                    August 4-6, 2017                   www.nwtpride.com